District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Contact Information
Vernon Independent School District
1713 Wilbarger Street
Vernon, Texas 76384
Schedule:

Administration    8:00AM – 4:00PM

Map  
Phone: 940-553-1900
Fax: 940-553-3802
District Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-24)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Jimmie Anderson Anderson, Jimmie
Transporation
jimmie.anderson@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Dr. Hope Appel
Appel, Dr. Hope
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
hope.appel@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District View Website
Rita Baker Baker, Rita
payroll
rita.baker@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Jan Bauman Bauman, Jan
secretary
jan.bauman@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Mike Bauman Bauman, Mike
Maintenance
mike.bauman@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Tina Bevers Bevers, Tina
WSSA
tina.bevers@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Angela Bradford Bradford, Angela
WSSA
angela.bradford@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Jeff Byrd
Byrd, Jeff
Superintendent
jeff.byrd@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District View Website
Chet Campsey Campsey, Chet
Technology Specialist
chet.campsey@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Eugene Clark Clark, Eugene
WSSA
eugene.clark@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Rita Collier Collier, Rita
WSSA Director
rita.collier@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Valerie Dillard Dillard, Valerie
Superintendent Secretary
valerie.dillard@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Trisha Dillingham Dillingham, Trisha
Social Worker
trisha.dillingham@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Kori Eakin Eakin, Kori
WSSA
kori.eakin@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Seth Elliott Elliott, Seth
Technology Specialist
seth.elliott@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Susan Haynes Haynes, Susan
Accounts Payable
susan.haynes@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Vickie Hennessee Hennessee, Vickie
Business Manager
vickie.hennessee@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Wilson Judd Judd, Wilson
PEIMS coordinator
wilson.judd@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Marylin Leasure Leasure, Marylin
Testing and Curriculum Coordinator
marylin.leasure@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Cindy Leisure Leisure, Cindy
WSSA
cindy.leisure@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Haley Manuel Manuel, Haley
WSSA
haley.manuel@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Shannon Owens Owens, Shannon
WSSA secretary
shannon.owens@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
Abigail Pope Pope, Abigail
Teacher
abigail.pope@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District
James Williams Williams, James
Technology Specialist
james.williams@visdtx.orgVernon Independent School District